Anger by Joy Cowley

SKU: 9789814045155

Price:$ 4.00
  • Description
  • Reviews
The Joy Cowley Well-Being Series consists of 24 stories that promote physical, emotional and social well-being among children in a fun way. New features include teasers, new words and fun activities that will capture the child's interests.
The Social Well-Being Series inculcates in children values that will make them responsible and well-adjusted members of society.
This series consists of the following titles:
  • Looking After Suzie
  • Good Manners
  • Tornado Tony
  • Friends
  • Respect
  • Helping
  • Our School
  • Our Town



There are yet no reviews for this product.